Select any screenings you might attend.

2 Autumns, 3 Winters

56 Up

A Band Called Death

A Field in England

A Hijacking

A Touch of Sin

Animation for Kids 2013

Animation Now 2013

Antarctica: A Year on Ice

Becoming Traviata

Behind the Candelabra

Big Star: Nothing Can Hurt Me

Blackfish

Blancanieves

Blood Brother

Blue Ruin

Camille Claudel 1915

Charles Bradley: Soul of America

Charulata

Cheap Thrills

Child's Pose

Computer Chess

Cutie and the Boxer

Dial M for Murder 3D

Die Welt

Dirty Wars

Don Driver: Magician

Dormant Beauty

Ernest & Celestine

Everyday Objects

Fallout

Fantail

Fill the Void

Fire in the Blood

Frances Ha

Gardening With Soul

Gebo and the Shadow

Gideon's Army

Ginger & Rosa

Giselle

Gloria

Goblin Play Suspiria

Gore Vidal: The United States of America

Hannah Arendt

Happy Everyday: Park Life in China

Harmony Lessons

He Toki Huna: New Zealand in Afghanistan

Heli

I'm So Excited

Ilo Ilo

In the House

It Boy

It Felt Like Love

Jappeloup

La jaula de oro

Lesson of the Evil

Leviathan

Like Father, Like Son

Like Someone in Love

Lines of Wellington

Linsanity

Magic Magic

Maidentrip

Maniac

Miss Nikki and the Tiger Girls

Mistaken for Strangers

Monsoon Shootout

Mood Indigo

Much Ado About Nothing

Mud

Museum Hours

New Zealand's Best 2013

Nga Whanaunga Maori Pasifika Shorts

Nobody's Daughter Haewon

Norte, the End of History

North by Northwest

Oh Boy

Omar

One Track Heart: The Story of Krishna Das

Only Lovers Left Alive

Oracle Drive

Ornette: Made in America

Outrage Beyond

PARADISE: Faith

PARADISE: Hope

PARADISE: Love

Persistence of Vision

Post Tenebras Lux

Prince Avalanche

Pussy Riot - A Punk Prayer

Robert Frost: A Lover's Quarrel with the World

Romeo and Juliet: A Love Song

Shadow Lands

Sheen of Gold

Silence in the House of God

Sleepwalk with Me

Soul in the Sea

Starlet

Stories We Tell

Stranger by the Lake

Terms and Conditions May Apply

The Act of Killing

The Best Offer

The Bling Ring

The Broken Circle Breakdown

The Cameraman

The Captain and His Pirate

The Crash Reel

The Crowd

The Dance of Reality

The Deadly Ponies Gang

The East

The Gatekeepers

The Gilded Cage

The Great Beauty

The House of Radio

The Human Scale

The Missing Picture

The Moo Man

The Past

The Pervert's Guide to Ideology

The River People

The Rocket

The Selfish Giant

The Source Family

The Spectacular Now

The Spirit of '45

The Strange Little Cat

The Summit

The Venice Syndrome

The Weight of Elephants

This Ain't No Mouse Music!

Three Sisters

To the Wonder

Toons for Tots

Twenty Feet from Stardom

Uncharted Waters: The Personal History of Wayne Lynch

Upstream Color

Us and the Game Industry

Utu Redux

V/H/S/2

Valentine Road

Valley of Saints

Venus: A Quest

Village at the End of the World

Wadjda

We Steal Secrets: The Story of WikiLeaks

Weekend of a Champion

What Maisie Knew

What Richard Did

Which Way Is the Front Line from Here?

Who Will Be a Gurkha

William Yang: My Generation

You're Next

10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
Thursday 18th July
Friday 19th July
Saturday 20th July
Sunday 21st July
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
Saturday 27th July
Sunday 28th July
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August
Friday 2nd August
Saturday 3rd August
Sunday 4th August
ABOUT THIS PROJECT